|     Home    |    Research    |    News    |    Group    |    Publications    |    Contact us    | 
Homes > Group

GROUP LEADER
 
Dr. Xudong Wang CV
Room 929, Engineering Resesarch Building
1500 Engineering Dr., Madison, WI 53706-1595
Tel: (608) 890-2667, Fax: (608) 262-8353
Email: xudong@engr.wisc.edu
POSTDOCS & VISITING SCHOLARS
 
Dr. Long Gu
Rm 937, ERB,1500 Engineering Dr., Madison, WI 53706-1595
Tel: (608) 265-3021, Email:lgu37@wisc.edu
Research interests: Triboelectric nanogenerator and related applications

 
Dr. RuoXing Wang
Rm 937, ERB,1500 Engineering Dr., Madison, WI 53706-1595
Tel: (608) 265-3021, Email:rwang585@wisc.edu
Research interests: Nanogenerator and related applications

GRADUATE STUDENTS
 
Lazarus N. German
Rm 933, ERB,1500 Engineering Dr., Madison, WI 53706-1595
Tel: (608) 265-3021, Email: lgerman@wisc.edu
Research interests: Piezotronics and Piezocatalysis

 
Jun Li
Rm 933, ERB,1500 Engineering Dr., Madison, WI 53706-1595
Tel: (608) 265-3021, Email: jli725@wisc.edu
Research interests: Nanogenerator design and innovation.

 
Ziyi Zhang
Rm 933, ERB,1500 Engineering Dr., Madison, WI 53706-1595
Tel: (608) 265-3021, Email: zzhang645@wisc.edu
Research interests: Solution-based 2D nanomaterial synthesis

 
Corey Carlos
Rm 939, ERB,1500 Engineering Dr., Madison, WI 53706-1595
Tel: (608) 265-3021, Email: crcarlos@wisc.edu
Research interests: Piezoelectronics

 
Yutao Dong
Rm 933, ERB,1500 Engineering Dr., Madison, WI 53706-1595
Tel: (608) 265-3021, Email:ydong67@wisc.edu
Research interests: Atomic Layer Deposition and Electrochemistry

 
Zulmari Silva-Pedraza
Graduate Student
Rm 939, ERB,1500 Engineering Dr., Madison, WI 53706-1595
Tel: (608) 265-3021, Email: zsilva2@wisc.edu
Research interests: Piezeomaterial synthesis and biomedical applications

 
Jiajie Sui
Rm 933, ERB,1500 Engineering Dr., Madison, WI 53706-1595
Tel: (608) 265-3021, Email:jsui7@wisc.edu
Research interests: Nanogenerator and Biomedical Application

 
Wenjian Liu
Graduate Student
Rm 933, ERB,1500 Engineering Dr., Madison, WI 53706-1595
Tel: (608) 265-3021, Email: wliu376@wisc.edu
Research interests: Nanogenerator design and related application

 
Fengdan Pan
Graduate Student
Rm 939, ERB,1500 Engineering Dr., Madison, WI 53706-1595
Tel: (608) 265-3021, Email: Badger@wisc.edu
Research interests: Nanogenerator design and related application

 
Yunhe Zhao
Visiting Student
Rm 933, ERB,1500 Engineering Dr., Madison, WI 53706-1595
Tel: (608) 265-3021, Email: zhao436@wisc.edu
Research interests: 2D materials and electrochemical applications

 
Shan Yan
Visiting Student
Rm 933, ERB,1500 Engineering Dr., Madison, WI 53706-1595
Tel: (608) 265-3021, Email: syan54@wisc.edu
Research interests: Triboelectric nanogenerators and applications

 
Tong Li
Visiting Student
Rm 939, ERB,1500 Engineering Dr., Madison, WI 53706-1595
Tel: (608) 265-3021, Email: tli384@wisc.edu
Research interests: Piezoelectric nanogenerators and applications

 
Yan Shao
Visiting Student
Rm 937, ERB,1500 Engineering Dr., Madison, WI 53706-1595
Tel: (608) 265-3021, Email: yshao56@wisc.edu
Research interests: Triboelectric nanogenerators and applications

UNDERGRADUATE STUDENTS
 
Yikai Wang

Undergraduate student majoring in Materials Science and Engineering
Email:ywang2283@wisc.edu
Research interests:Piezoelectric materials

Professor Xudong Wang's Nanoscience and Nanotechnology Group
 |  Home  |  Research  |  News  |  Group  |  Publications  |  Contact us  |  
Department of Materials Science and Engineering • University of Wisconsin – Madison
All right reserved 2009